La tua luce in fondo ai tuoi occhi

images (8)

C’è una luce in fondo ai tuoi occhi….

E’il bagliore che mi aiuta nei momenti più bui,
è il mio sorriso quando ti osservo.
Dormo al tuo fianco e sei un angelo.
Sorrido mentre mi guarda l’uomo che mi fa sentire donna.
Ho bisogno delle tue carezze in ogni momento.
La tua voce nostalgica mi rincuora quando non ci sei.
Il lume dei tuoi gesti mi aiuta a essere più forte.
La tua luce in fondo ai tuoi occhi
è la mia anima che respira.
Il silenzio del mare parla per noi.
La luce in fondo ai tuoi occhi
è la gioia di condividere i momenti più duri
andare avanti e sentirsi un cuore solo.

write from Sabrina Carbone

Your light at the bottom of your eyes

There is a light at the bottom of your eyes
It is the flare that helps me in the darker moments,
it is my smile when I observe you.
I sleep aside you and you are a angel.
You smile and in meanwhile you are the man that make me feel a woman.
I need your caresses at any moment.
Your nostalgic voice heartens me when you not there are.
The light of your gestures helps me to be stronger.
Your light at the bottom of your eyes
it is my suol that breathes.
The hush sea speaks for us.
The light at the bottom of your eyes
it is the joy to share the harder moments
to go ahead and to feel a only heart.

write and translate from Sabrina Carbone

